Journal Archives

The Journal of Consumer Education
2009 Issue, Volume 26


Angela C. Lyons, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urvi Neelakantan, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Editorial Assistant

Erik Scherpf, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

2009 Editorial Board

Mary Arends-Kuenning, University of Illinois
Brenda Cude, University of Georgia
Yunhee Chang, University of Mississippi
Michael Collins, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Steven Garasky, Iowa State University
John Grable, Kansas State University
Michael Gutter, University of Florida
Jeanne Hogarth, Federal Reserve Board
Katy Jacob, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Frances Lawrence, Louisiana State University
Jean Lown, Utah State University
Robert Nielson, University of Georgia
Beth Olson, Michigan State University
Lance Palmer, University of Georgia
Anna Paulson, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Sherrie L. W. Rhine, Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
Helen Roberts, University of Illinois at Chicago
Jane Schuchardt, Cooperative State Research, Education, and Extension Service, USDA
Jonathan Spader, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
William B. Walstad, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Jing Jian Xiao, University of Rhode Island
Donald Zabelin, West Chicago Community High School